Waltz In Exile


OSWF*: Sair**
13 April 2012, 3:22 pm
Filed under: What Is This I Don't Even | Tags: ,

So I’m not “getting my fix” in Atlanta this weekend after all.

AND it’s my little brother’s (THIRTIETH) birthday.

I’m trying not to let it all get to me, but I did rename “April.”  It’s now “What Is This I Don’t Even” in case you were wondering. And if that’s too long for you, use this instead: O.o

I know, this isn’t really a post, but like I told my sister earlier, this is how I’m not sobbing all over people today – I’m just not saying much.

_________________________________________________________________

*Obscure Scots Word Friday.***

**From Scots Online:

sair [se:(ə)r]
n. A sore, a wound, a bruise, sorrow, grief.

***What. It’s totally a thing. Probably going to trend on twitter any week now.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That’s a fine word for a bad feeling. Hugs.

Comment by marzie24

Why thank you. OSWF has provided me with many many fine words in the past couple of years :)

Comment by waltzinexile




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

