Waltz In Exile


Pain*
19 April 2012, 10:14 pm
Filed under: 1/2 Marathon Training, Getting Old Sucks, Working Mom | Tags: , ,

Sorry, too busy running all the time and eating ALL THE CARBS.  Throw in two little league players, one of whom is taking two dance classes (and therefore has two parts in the upcoming recital), and it’s almost not doable. Toss the puppy in the mix, and the boss who’s getting ready for trial, and well, I can barely hold my head up long enough to post this using my iPod.

But I swear I’m still back. Just…T minus 16 days until the race. Then I sorta get my life back.  Or at least a yoga class.

____________

*tu vois ce que j’ai fait la? Je m’amuse toujours :)

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Namaste, W-I-E.

Comment by Allison

Merci, NSLB :)

Comment by waltzinexile




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers

