Waltz In Exile


Addendum #2 (Salmagundi)
27 June 2008, 6:52 am
Filed under: For Fun, Goats | Tags: ,

HA! It’s NOT just me. There are plenty of other people out there who can’t stick to one topic all the time. Fine, I can only come up with ONE, but she’s an outrageously hilarious blogger who writes “not that you asked.” And sure, she’s pregnant, so she has that Mommybrain excuse that I don’t have (no, JiggyPa, I really don’t. No new goats. EVER. Sorry.) but still. And she manages to just glide from topic to topic without needed to chop it all up with subtitles like I did.
Anyway, what was my point? Oh, yes — yesterday’s post wasn’t some unheard-of breach of blogging rules. HA! Vindication for breakfast. I love it.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I can’t always stick to one topic either. I didn’t know bloggers were supposed to!

Comment by thethinker

Maybe I’ve just been reading people who focus better than I do and can elaborate on a single topic…?

Comment by waltzinexile




Leave a Reply

