Waltz In Exile


Truth
7 July 2008, 4:12 pm
Filed under: Exile | Tags:

There is such a thing. You can get it at Facebook:

Facebook KNOWS

Facebook KNOWS

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

How’s that Salary Recap going? I want to see that window.

Comment by lovesickbilly

That’s confidential. Unlike my Facebook friend status page 😛

Comment by waltzinexile

I would take that as a compliment.

Comment by Nat

You’re on facebook and haven’t friended me????? Well, I never!!!!! 😉

Comment by madspawn

Okay, I wouldn’t say I’m ON Facebook, really. I registered. Bronson made me!

Comment by waltzinexile

[…] considering how many friends I have in the Haute who have kids roughly the same age as mine (read: big fat zero) it was extraordinary just for the sheer comfort of it all.  (All right, life in Exile has lowered […]

Pingback by Logorrhea « Waltz In Exile

[…] during the month of August. It’s a virtual dinner party (which is good, because we all know I have no friends in the Haute) and I’m supposed to invite 10 bloggers whom I admire and would like to “break bread […]

Pingback by Decahedron « Waltz In Exile




Leave a Reply

