Waltz In Exile


Addendum #3 (Official)
10 July 2008, 9:09 am
Filed under: Exile, Graduate School | Tags:

Remember this? Yeah, me, too. Sigh.

Anyway, my point. I was on the phone with my Dad last night about my newest dilemma and the conversation drifted (as it often does when I talk to Dad. Tangent city!) back to my oh-so-lovely diploma when it came to me. It’s not so much that I could have Photoshopped a better-looking diploma (although I totally could. Seriously. Frickin’. Frackin’. Genius.) What I should have said (and did say to Dad last night) is that it looks like I bought it out of the back of Rolling Stone magazine… Am I right?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

