Waltz In Exile


Ruination
11 July 2008, 12:35 am
Filed under: For Fun

I’m pretty sure my Women’s Studies prof would have an aneurysm if she knew how funny I think this is. But I can’t stop laughing long enough to care. Mostly because I can imagine, years from now, trying to poke my head in P2’s door to ask if he is doing his homework, and being unable to even get one word out without giggling. It’s official. I’m a bad feminist. The NOW’s not going to let me renew my membership, either, once I ask where we pay our dues up in this, um…well.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

