Waltz In Exile


Etiolation
16 July 2008, 10:34 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This is very possibly the funniest thing I have ever read in my entire life. (If you didn’t click that link and read that post, DO IT NOW. Seriously. SO WORTH IT. I have giggled about the damn clown car remark all day.)

I won’t blame any of you if you never come back here after you get to her site. It’s okay; I don’t know if I can write ever again, anyway. Even on my best day, I don’t come within shouting distance of that kind of talent.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow, thanks for the shout out (I really HATE that term but can’t think of a better one right now). I hope people will still come back to you after I’ve corrupted them with my cynicism and potty mouth.

By the way – your blog? Fucking awesome.

Comment by bejewell

(Plug your ears, Dad)
HOLY SHIT! Thanks!

Comment by waltzinexile

[…] Etiolation In which I showcase a real blog, and get my first real blogger comment in return (aka the start of a beautiful friendship). […]

Pingback by Breakdown « Waltz In Exile




Leave a Reply

