Waltz In Exile


Over herd in the Haute
19 August 2008, 10:38 pm
Filed under: P3 | Tags: ,

Goat #2, entering kitchen: I wanna snack. Please.

Goat Mama: Would you like some raisins?

Goat #2: Too squishy.

Goat Daddy: How about some animal crackers?

Goat #2: No. Dey too hard.

Goat Mama: All right, then, Goldilocks, what DO you want?

Goat #2: I NOT GOLDILOCKS. I BENNETT!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ahh she used to do that to me ALL. THE. TIME.

Girl likes her name; what can I say? Obviously, that voice in my head was right again.

Comment by Former Goat Nanny

You stole my niece, de-aged her, and colored her hair red!

Comment by Karen




Leave a Reply

