Waltz In Exile


Over herd in the Haute
20 September 2008, 10:15 pm
Filed under: Goats, Over Herd, P3 | Tags: ,

Gee, do you think someone’s watching too much TV….?

Goat Mama: I’m sorry, Pretty Pretty Princess, but I have looked EVERYwhere in this house, and I cannot find your movie.

Goat #2: But Mama, I HAVE to watch Dora Saves the Mermaids, now ‘vailable on DVD!

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hahahaha! The things they parrot are sooo funny! Niecey plays that game on the computer I think, I was only pretending to watch her play it (shhh don’t tell), it involved cleaning a beach and stuff. I try to tune out Dora’s annoying voice and pretend I am back in Iowa, my Dora-Free zone, until it is over.

Comment by Karen

i believe if you look in the stack of DVDs on the xbox stand you’ll find Dora….. I had a whole stack of those there. =) Good luck…

Comment by Former Goat Nanny

Goodness, sounds an awful lot like a certain little imp I know. *lol*

BTW, your new header/banner thingy is awesome! I love it.

Comment by Auds at Barking Mad

Hilarious! Just the type of thing that makes advertisers thrilled!

Love the new header!

Comment by foradifferentkindofgirl (fadkog)

I suppose I should just be glad that Goat #1 has stopped telling time as “Eight-seven-central” huh?

Comment by waltzinexile

Yikeser. What kind of magical powers do Dora and Diego hold over our children. I guess it could be worse…my kid is totally going to be prepared to follow a map and rescue animals in the rain forest.

Comment by Allison

Oh, good grief. I’ve never felt guiltier.

Comment by Bronson Page




Leave a Reply

