Waltz In Exile


Indoctrination
18 October 2008, 1:10 am
Filed under: Family, Human Rights, Marriage, P3, Photos, Politics (yeah I went there) | Tags:

What — like it was really any secret who we’d vote for?

They sent the wrong size shirt so I got a new model

They sent the wrong size shirt so I got a new model

Comments are open, as always. Feel free to disagree with me. We don’t do censorship (although be forewarned that occasionally we get frustrated and call people “poopyhead.”)

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She looks great in that color! (Also has great taste in candidates.)

Comment by bejewell

Auntie Heather is SOOOOO proud!

Comment by Heather

Best model ever! And against such a backdrop 😉

Comment by cynicalnymph

Awww… that’s so cute.
of course you guys are choosing right!

Comment by Former Goat Nanny

Is it bad that I’m drooling over your book collection?

(Love the red curls too.)

Comment by Allison

My book selling heart loves the diversity up there. The same could be said for the shirt and the hope.

Comment by foradifferentkindofgirl (fadkog)

Adorable!!!! GO P2/P1 2044

Comment by Bronson Page

And that’s the best header graphic in the world. 🙂

Comment by Bronson Page

I should get Kayla an “I Support Bacteria” shirt, because that is about all I support at this point.

Comment by Karen

Lovely photo~ 🙂

Comment by Nevis

Here, here!

Comment by Sus

My model was a bit furrier.

Comment by Antigone

Very nice photo. The smile says it all.

Comment by Amelia Sprout

One of my kid’s few words is “Obama.”

I love that about him. It’s totally hawt.

So is Obama for that matter. Yum!

Comment by Tranny Head

Goodness that’s a beautiful colour on her!

lol@ Karen’s comments. I know so many people who feel that way!

Comment by Auds at Barking Mad

wishin and hopin and prayin…

Comment by mspickettoyou




Leave a Reply

