Waltz In Exile


Pilferage
31 October 2008, 10:29 pm
Filed under: Family, Goats, P2, P3, Photos | Tags: ,

Truly, very little theft involved. Nor begging. People were pretty much throwing buckets of candy at the pigtailed hymenoptera (just realized that she’s been an insect her entire trick-or-treat career) and her big brother.

Oh stop humming that Blind Melon song already.

Oh stop humming that Blind Melon song already.

Seriously. Stop with the humming.

Seriously. Stop with the humming.

I definitely cannot say that my life is pretty plain.

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awwww!! I would NOT trick those two! I would totally treat them. Great costumes!

Comment by bejewell

I just showed Caspian the picture of your bumblebee. He says she looks just like our muirne too πŸ™‚

Comment by KD @ A Bit Squirrelly

Your household is aware, I’m sure, of the Transformer named Bumblebee? Because that makes is 2x perfect.

Comment by Cynical Nymph

I’d have given them an entire bowl of candy! So, so adorable!

Comment by foradifferentkindofgirl (fadkog)

I LOVE THOSE COSTUMES! Too cute.

I was just thinking how much your daughter reminds me of KD’s. They do favour each other quite a bit.

Comment by Auds at Barking Mad

Ok … this is the geek in me. But in the Transformers, there WAS an Autobot named Bumblebee. That’s all I’m sayin’.

Comment by Kevin Tumlinson

awwwwwww so adorable….
=)

Comment by Former Goat Nanny

i loves the redheads.

Comment by mspickettoyou

Those are fantastic costumes! πŸ™‚

Comment by Nevis

Awww they are so cute, and they have personalized pumpkin buckets! I would have definitely allowed them each to take a handful or two! Hope all is well with Goat 2 and she has transitioned back into her old school.

Comment by Karen

OMG! The FIRST thing that happened when I saw the pic was THAT SONG flew into my head. HEEHEESNORT. Seriously though? The cuteness? I’d throw anything at them their little hearts desire.

Comment by Lesley

And now I totally have that song in my head…

Comment by Trenches of Mommyhood

Oh my. Just going back through old posts of yours that I missed. Your. Daughter. Is. FANTASTICLY. DARLING. I would say the same of your son, I’m pretty sure, if I could see him. πŸ™‚ And I love that she’s been an insect her entire trick or treat career. Hilarious.

Comment by Sus




Leave a Reply

