Waltz In Exile


Forswearance
3 April 2009, 12:09 pm
Filed under: Politics (yeah I went there) | Tags: ,

I hereby take back every bad thing I ever said or thought about Iowa.

It’s about fucking time we won one.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It’s so kick ass….so unanimously kick ass!

Comment by foradifferentkindofgirl (fadkog)

[…] Posts ForswearanceWharf […]

Pingback by Addendum #5 (Forswearance) « Waltz In Exile

It feels great to live in an enlightened state! And to rub it in to my friend who always has taunted me for living here and him in California and how awesome Cali is and how shitty Iowa is… Not so shitty now my gay homosexual friend, no so shitty now! I hope the bigots do not get this changed, so far they’ve been told to stick it but the next election cycle will be important for if this stays the case or not.

Comment by Karen




Leave a Reply

