Waltz In Exile


Speechless Sunday
31 May 2009, 1:01 am
Filed under: Family, For Fun, Goats, P2, P3, Photos | Tags:
Your Caption Here

Your Caption Here

Your Caption Here

Your Caption Here

Best Captions win prizes; leave ’em in the comments.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I don’t caption. It requires too much brevity for me. But, I will say this: that’s one fine little rap group you have going on there.

Comment by aliasmother

#1
Braaaains! Oh, wait. Brains are gross. I mean, have you ever had head cheese? Can I change my order to “Snickerrrrrrs”? Kthx.

#2
Cutest. Stan Lee fan. Ever.

Comment by Cynical Nymph

#1
I want to suck your blood…but will settle for chocolate milk (please).

#2
Yeah, I read ‘1776’. Jealous?

Comment by Allison

Goat 1: AHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

Goat 2: What, you think I was up to something? Not me, no way!

Yeah, that is the best I could come up with, grad school rots your brain, it also eats your time, sorry I didn’t get over sooner…

Comment by Karen




Leave a Reply

