Waltz In Exile


Anthimeria
18 February 2010, 12:44 am
Filed under: Family, Goats, P3, Photos | Tags: ,

Monkey 'do

Poses

Longing

What. It’s Wordless Wednesday, right?

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’ll take what I can get. So cute, BTW. Is she sniffing a lint brush?

Comment by smalltownsmalltimes

Actually, that’s a contraption made of Legos, that she calls “my preevie.” I asked her what that meant. She told me that “previously, it was something else, but I made it something new but I don’t know what yet.” There’s something very soothing about spending as much time as I do washing, combing, drying, brushing, styling that head of hair of hers. I don’t think I’m going to like it much when she wants to do it all herself.

Comment by waltzinexile

OMG – Preevie. She is her mother’s daughter. I love it.

Comment by smalltownsmalltimes

That is one purty head o’hair.

Comment by Bejewell

*cough cough*

Hello?

*echo echo echo*

Come back. We miss you.

Comment by Cynical Nymph




Leave a Reply

