Waltz In Exile


Divagate
13 April 2010, 11:36 am
Filed under: Apparently I'm the luckiest person on the planet | Tags: ,

Good grief. I am ALL OVER the place. Yes, I know: this is different, HOW, exactly?

I'm going!

Well, it’s sparkly, for one.
AND IT’S NOT EXILE.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Not that I want to skip spring or anything, but I’d like it to be August now, plzkthx.

Comment by Cynical Nymph

In a very “be careful what you wish for” way, it is 84 freaking degrees here today. EIGHTY. FOUR. Hello? April much?

Comment by waltzinexile

Hmmmm. Aren’t I supposed to come and protect you? Stand guard against all very bad things?

Comment by Small Town Small Times

Hmmmm.
HELL, YES?

Comment by waltzinexile

I’m pretty sure you aren’t allowed in the door at the sparkly parties unless you’ve written something recently. So I am compulsively checking your site to see when you will have fulfilled your sparkly writing duties. Tick tock, tick tock, my friend. You are running out of sparkly time.

Comment by aliasmother




Leave a Reply

