Waltz In Exile


Reclamation
10 April 2012, 3:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s been almost a year since I’ve written anything.

I have no idea where/how to start.

I feel like there should be this huge list of “what’s new” that I could put here, yet…no. Nothing really new.

I’m older.

No wiser.

Still in Exile.

Still running (*ahem* “running”).

Still feel like something is missing or I’m doing something wrong or both.

Still in over my head with the goats.

Still…unstill.

And it’s April again.

(Yes, that’s code.)

Still not sure if I have anything to say, nor any way of saying it that would be worth reading.

So – To unnecessarily recap:

Nothing whatsoever is new, and I have no new skills with which to dazzle.

And yet….

I think I’m back.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am sitting here with my chin in my hands, staring at the screen, waiting for the next post.

Comment by Cherie

Don’t think I don’t know what you’re doing…!

Comment by waltzinexile

Seems to me you have it pretty well scoped out so far with the next posting thing, ya know? πŸ˜‰ ;x

Comment by marzie24

Seems like you have this what to post next thing working out though, don’t ya think? πŸ˜‰ 😑

Comment by marzie24

Well, what a fine mess. Really, I do know how to reply. I think…

Comment by marzie24

I know you do – I’m sorry; I can delete one/both?

Comment by waltzinexile




Leave a Reply

